2005 Board Members and Committee Chairpersons

Board of Directors  
Commodore Don Hoover
Vice-Commodore Garth Hobson
Rear-Commodore Donna Womble
Staff-Commodore Debbie Morris
Recording Secretary Sharon Halvorsen
Corresponding Secretary Larry Smith
Treasurer David Potter
Director David Addleman
Director Todd Muck
Director Mitch Matthews
Director Tracy Call
Committee Chairpersons:  
Bar Gerald Stratton
By-Laws John Laughton
Cruising Dave Morris
Entertainment Meryle Sachs
Finance David Potter
Galley Gerald Stratton
House Gerald Stratton
Junior Advisor Ray Ward
Membership Larry Smith
Racing Ron Baxter
Publicity Janis Higginbotham
Tiller John Ruck
Web Page Ron Baxter, Garth Hobson, Meryle Sachs
PHRF Reps Cam Lewis, David Potter, George Wheeler
Dry Storage Vic Carder
Long Range Planning Gregor Caillet
Port Captain Sharon Halvorson
Guest Docking Sharon Halvorson
Race Committee Boats David Duncan

Additional information