2008 Board Members and Committee Chairpersons

Board of Directors:  
Commodore John Ruck
Vice Commodore Ron Baxter
Rear Commodore Sarah Duncan
Staff Commodore Donna Womble
Recording Secretary Debby Platt
Corresponding Secretary Laurette Cherry
Treasurer Paul Brocchini
Director Dave Morris
Director Jean du Preez
Director Rick Smith
Director Joe Headley
Committee Chairpersons:  
House, Galley, Bar Jerry Stratton
By-Laws John Laughton
Cruising Sharon Halvorson
Entertainment Patricia Nicewander
Junior Advisor Kate Conway
Racing Ray Ward
Publicity Judy Clark
Tiller Janis Higginbotham
Website Louis Algaze and Ron Baxter
Website Calendar Patricia Nicewander
PHRF David Potter and George Wheeler
Dry Storage Vic Carder
Long Range Planning Greg Cailliet and Fritz Weeth
Port Captain – Guests Sharon Halvorson
Port Captain – Boats David Duncan

Additional information